IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Technologies for Safe and Secure Life (ICTSSL)  (2018 - )

Chair: Keisuke Nakano (Niigata Univ.) Vice Chair: Yasushi Fuwa (Sinshu Univ.), Tomotaka Wada (Kansai Univ.)
Secretary: Kazuyuki Miyakita (Niigata Univ.), Daisuke Sato (NTT)

[Go to Official ICTSSL Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 14, 2018
- Tue, May 15
Hiroshima City Univ. Ambient intelligence, safe and secure life, poster session, etc. ASN [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018
    - Wed, Jul 18
    NTT Musashino R&D Center     [Fri, May 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Takamatsu Shoko Kaigisyo Kaikan Network Reliability, Security/Privacy, Authentication/Identification Management, Web Services/SOA/ROA, SNS, Anti-Cyber Attack, Anti-Disaster/Failure, Resilience IN, NWS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 25
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Student Session, etc. CAS [Wed, Nov 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan