IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Management (ICM)  (2007)

Chair: Kazuhiko Kinoshita (Tokushima Univ.) Vice Chair: Haruo Ooishi (NTT), Eiji Takahashi (NEC)
Secretary: Hiroki Nakayama (Bosco), Tetsuya Uchiumi (Fujitsu)
Assistant: Yoshifumi Kato (NTT)

[Go to Official ICM Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Apr, 2007 Recess
Thu, May 10, 2007
- Fri, May 11
Kochi Uni. of Technology     [Mon, Mar 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Jun, 2007 Recess
    Thu, Jul 12, 2007
    - Fri, Jul 13
      Element Management, Network Management, etc.   [Wed, May 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Aug, 2007 Recess
    Sep, 2007 Recess
    Oct, 2007 Recess
    Thu, Nov 15, 2007
    - Fri, Nov 16
    Institute of System LSI Design Industry, Fukuoka NGN architecture, NGN operation architecture, Traffic modeling, Overlay networking, etc. NS, CQ
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Dec, 2007 Recess
    Thu, Jan 24, 2008
    - Fri, Jan 25
    Sojo Univ. (Kumamoto) Internet,Application,etc LOIS, IA
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Nov 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Feb, 2008 Recess
    Feb, 2008 Recess
    Thu, Mar 13, 2008
    - Fri, Mar 14
          [Thu, Jan 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan