IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Management (ICM)  (All Years)

Chair: Kazuhiko Kinoshita (Tokushima Univ.) Vice Chair: Yoichi Sato (NEC), Haruo Ooishi (NTT)
Secretary: Saburo Seto (NTT), Hiroki Nakayama (Bosco)
Assistant: Tetsuya Uchiumi (Fujitsu Lab.)

[Go to Official ICM Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 119  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jul 8, 2004
- Fri, Jul 9
Kushiro Industrial Technology Center Facility Management, Network Management, etc.   [Sun, May 23]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Aug, 2004 Recess
    Thu, Sep 30, 2004
    - Fri, Oct 1
    Hida District Local Industry Promotion Center Network/Service Quality and Cost, etc.   [Thu, Jul 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Oct, 2004 Recess
    Thu, Nov 18, 2004
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Mitsubishi Electric Corp. Kamakura-Learning-Center (Kanagawa pref) Network Management, Network Quality, etc. NS [Wed, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Dec, 2004 Recess
    Thu, Jan 20, 2005
    - Fri, Jan 21
    Fukuoka Institute of Technology   LOIS, IN [Fri, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Feb, 2005 Recess
    Thu, Mar 10, 2005
    - Fri, Mar 11
    Ishigaki City Hall Management Technologies on Next Generation Telecom Environment, etc.   [Fri, Jan 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Apr, 2005 Recess
    Thu, May 12, 2005
    - Fri, May 13
    Ise-shi Convention Center Service Management, Business Management, Account Management, etc.   [Tue, Mar 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Jun, 2005 Recess
    Thu, Jul 7, 2005
    - Fri, Jul 8
    Wakkanai Hokusei Gakuen College     [Thu, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Aug, 2005 Recess
    Thu, Nov 17, 2005
    - Fri, Nov 18
    Kunibiki-messe (Matsue city) NW performance management, NW quality, etc. NS, CQ
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2006
    - Fri, Jan 20
    Kyoto Univ.   IN, LOIS
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Nov 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2006
    - Fri, Mar 17
    Resort Hotel Kume island     [Mon, Jan 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 11, 2006
    - Fri, May 12
    Hokkaido Information University     [Mon, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2006
    - Fri, Jul 14
    Akita University Element management, Network management, etc.   [Mon, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2006
    - Fri, Nov 17
    Tottori Univ. of Environmental Studies Network Quality of Service, Traffic Measurement, etc CQ, NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 119  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan