IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Management (ICM)  (2020 - )

Chair: Kazuhiko Kinoshita (Tokushima Univ.) Vice Chair: Yoichi Sato (NEC), Haruo Ooishi (NTT)
Secretary: Saburo Seto (NTT), Hiroki Nakayama (Bosco)
Assistant: Tetsuya Uchiumi (Fujitsu Lab.)

[Go to Official ICM Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 14, 2020
- Fri, May 15
Online   IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Fri, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 17
    Virtual Conference     [Fri, May 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020
    - Fri, Nov 27
    Virtual Conference Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence, etc.
    This workshop was held as virtual conference to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    NS, CQ, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 21, 2021
    - Fri, Jan 22
    Virtual Conference Practical Use of Lifelog, Office Information System, Business Management, etc. LOIS [Fri, Nov 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 19
          [Tue, Jan 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan