IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Integrated Circuits and Devices (ICD)  (All Years)

Chair: Makoto Nagata (Kobe Univ.) Vice Chair: Masafumi Takahashi (Toshiba-memory)
Secretary: Masanori Natsui (Tohoku Univ.), Masatoshi Tsuge (Socionext)
Assistant: Tetsuya Hirose (Osaka Univ.), Koji Nii (Floadia), Takeshi Kuboki (Kyushu Univ.)

[Go to Official ICD Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 163件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Oct 21, 2004
- Fri, Oct 22
    IE, SIP, IPSJ-SLDM [Tue, Aug 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Dec 1, 2004
    - Thu, Dec 2
    Kitakyushu International Conference Center   VLD, DC, IPSJ-SLDM, CPSY [Mon, Sep 6]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2004
    - Fri, Dec 17
          [Fri, Oct 22]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 27, 2005
    - Fri, Jan 28
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   CPM [Mon, Nov 22]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 10, 2005
    - Fri, Mar 11
    Mielparque Okinawa   VLD [Fri, Jan 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Apr 14, 2005
    - Fri, Apr 15
          [Mon, Feb 28]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 26, 2005
    - Fri, May 27
    Kobe Univ.     [Fri, Mar 25]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2005
    - Fri, Jul 15
    Toyohashi Univ. of Tech. LSIs for analog, digital-analog mixed signal processing, sensors, and communication, etc.   [Fri, May 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 18, 2005
    - Fri, Aug 19
    HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL VLSI Circuits, Device Technologies (High Speed, Low Voltage, Low Power), etc SDM [Mon, Jun 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 8, 2005
    - Fri, Sep 9
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   CPM [Fri, Jul 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2005
    - Fri, Oct 21
    Ichinobo, Sakunami-Spa Processor, DSP, Image Engineering and etc. SIP, IE, IPSJ-SLDM [Thu, Aug 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2005
    - Fri, Dec 2
    Kitakyushu International Conference Center Design/Verification/Test of VLSI systems, etc. VLD, DC, IPSJ-SLDM [Fri, Sep 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2005
    - Fri, Dec 16
          [Thu, Oct 27]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2006
    - Fri, Jan 27
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   ITE-CE [Fri, Nov 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2006
    - Fri, Mar 10
        VLD [Mon, Dec 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2006
    - Fri, Apr 14
    Oita University     [Thu, Feb 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 25, 2006
    - Fri, May 26
    Kobe University     [Fri, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2006
    - Fri, Jun 9
        IPSJ-ARC [Sat, Mar 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2006
    - Fri, Jul 28
        ITE-IST [Mon, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2006
    - Fri, Aug 18
    Hokkaido University   SDM [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  163件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan