IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Integrated Circuits and Devices (ICD)  (2022 - )

Chair: Masafumi Takahashi (Kioxia) Vice Chair: Makoto Ikeda (Univ. of Tokyo)
Secretary: Kosuke Miyaji (Shinshu Univ.), Koji Nii (TSMC)
Assistant: Jun Shiomi (Osaka Univ.), Yoshiaki Yoshihara (キオクシア), Takeshi Kuboki (Sony Semiconductor Solutions)

[Go to Official ICD Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
- Tue, Apr 12

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  (2nd)  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, May 9, 2022
    - Tue, May 10 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      VLD, CPSY, DC, HWS, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-ARC
    (2nd)
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Sat, Aug 6, 2022
    - Sun, Aug 7

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Summer Camp (2nd) [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2022
    - Wed, Aug 10 (tentative)
    Hokkaido University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications ICD, SDM, ITE-IST [detail] [Wed, Jun 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022
    - Wed, Nov 30
    Kanazawa Bunka Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Design Gaia 2022 -New Field of VLSI Design- VLD, DC, RECONF, ICD, IPSJ-SLDM
    (Joint) [detail]
     
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan