IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Hardware Security (HWS)  (2020 - )

Chair: Makoto Ikeda (Univ. of Tokyo)
Vice Chair: Yasuhisa Shimazaki (Renesas Electronics), Makoto Nagata (Kobe Univ.)
Secretary: Takatsugu Ono (Kyushu Univ.), Junko Takahashi (NTT)

[Go to Official HWS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Online Hardware Security, etc.
This workshop was changed to online.
  [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2020
    (tentative)

    (Postponed)
    This workshop was postponed. Please see the new advance program here.
    This workshop was postponed due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    (2nd)    
    Mon, May 11, 2020
    - Tue, May 12
    Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo LSI and System Workshop 2020 ICD, VLD, CPSY, DC, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-ARC
    (2nd)
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Wed, Jun 10, 2020
    Online Hardware Security, etc. (2nd)  
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jul 20, 2020
    - Tue, Jul 21
    Online Security, etc. SITE, ISEC, HWS, EMM, BioX, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT, ICSS [detail] [Thu, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2020
    Online
    The workshop was held online.
    You can watch the contents of video by 30th Oct. AM.
    (2nd)  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020
    Online Hardware Security, etc.
    The workshop was held online this year
    ICD, HWS [detail] [Mon, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020
    Online Hardware Security Forum 2020 (2nd)  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Mar 3, 2021
    - Sat, Mar 6
    Online Design Technology for System-on-Silicon, Hardware Security, etc. HWS, VLD [detail] [Mon, Jan 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan