IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Information Processing (HIP)  (2020 - )

Chair: Shuichi Sakamoto (Tohoku Univ.)
Vice Chair: Yuji Wada (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Sachiko Kiyokawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Secretary: Yuichi Sakano (NICT), Rika Mochizuki (NTT), Atsushi Wada (NICT)
Assistant: Hidetoshi Kanaya (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Yuki Yamada (Kyushu Univ.)

[Go to Official HIP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 14, 2020
- Fri, May 15
Online Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HIP, HCS, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020
    (tentative)
    Online   IMQ [Fri, Jun 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 14, 2020
    - Tue, Sep 15 (tentative)
    Zoom Face & Body, etc.
    This workshop was held as a video conference to prevent the spread of COVID-19 infection.
      [Mon, Jul 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2020
    - Fri, Oct 9
    Video Conf. Eye Movement (including Accommodation and Pupil), Spatial Perception (Depth Perception, Motion Perception, etc.), etc.
    This workshop was held as a video conference to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Wed, Aug 5]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 22, 2020
    - Wed, Dec 23
    Online
    This workshop was held as a video conference to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Mon, Oct 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan