IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Information Processing (HIP)  (2019 - )

Chair: Miyuki Kamachi (Kogakuin Univ.)
Vice Chair: Shuichi Sakamoto (Tohoku Univ.), Yuji Wada (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Secretary: Yuichi Sakano (NICT), Rika Mochizuki (NTT), Sachiko Kiyokawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Assistant: Atsushi Wada (NICT), Hidetoshi Kanaya (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Yuki Yamada (Kyushu Univ.)

[Go to Official HIP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 5件中 1~5件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 16, 2019
- Fri, May 17
Okinawa Industry Support Center   HCS, HIP, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Mon, Mar 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019
    Satellite Campus, Sapporo City University Image Media Quality and Human Information Processing IMQ [Mon, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019
    - Wed, Aug 21
    Tokyo Woman's Christian University     [Wed, Jun 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    - Thu, Oct 31
    Kyoto Terrsa Eye Movement (including Accommodation and Pupil), Spatial Perception (Depth Perception, Motion Perception, etc.), etc.   [Wed, Aug 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 20
    RIEC, Tohoku University     [Fri, Oct 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  5件中 1~5件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan