IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Information Processing (HIP)  (2018 - )

Chair: Miyuki Kamachi (Kogakuin Univ.)
Vice Chair: Shuichi Sakamoto (Tohoku Univ.), Yuji Wada (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Secretary: Masahiro Kawasaki (Univ. of Tsukuba), Yuichi Sakano (NICT), Rika Mochizuki (NTT)
Assistant: Atsushi Wada (NICT), Hidetoshi Kanaya (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Yuki Yamada (Kyushu Univ.)

[Go to Official HIP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 21, 2018
- Tue, May 22
Okinawa Industry Support Center Communication Enhancing and Human Communications HCS, HIP, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Mon, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
    Sapporo City University, Satellite Campus Image Media Quality and Human Communication IMQ [Sun, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 2, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 3
    Tokyo Woman's Christian University     [Tue, Jun 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Oct 22, 2018
    - Tue, Oct 23
    Kyoto Terrsa Eye Movement (including Accommodation and Pupil), Spatial Perception (Depth Perception, Motion Perception, etc.), etc.   [Mon, Jul 30]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan