IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Communication Science (HCS)  (2020 - )

Chair: Tomoo Inoue (Univ. of Tsukuba)
Vice Chair: Yugo Hayashi (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Tomoko Kanda (Osaka Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Nobuyuki Watanabe (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.), Haruka Yoshida (KDDI Research), Ken Fujiwara (Osaka Univ. of Economic)
Assistant: Kazunori Terada (Gifu Univ.), Atsushi Kimura (Nihon Univ.), HUANG HUNGHSUAN (Univ. of Fukuchiyama), Shigeyoshi Iizuka (Kanagawa Univ.), Masashi Komori (Osaka Electro-Comm. Univ.), Kazuki Takashima (Tohoku Univ.)

[Go to Official HCS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 14, 2020
- Fri, May 15
Online Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HIP, HCS, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020
    - Sat, Aug 22
    Online Tele-Communication Support System, etc.
    This workshop was held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Thu, Jun 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Oct 31, 2020
    - Sun, Nov 1
    Online Visual/Audio Contents and Communication, etc.
    This workshop was held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Thu, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jan 23, 2021
    - Sun, Jan 24
    Online Physical Movement and Interaction, etc.
    This workshop was held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Fri, Nov 27]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    - Tue, Mar 16
    Online Human Communication during the Coronavirus Pandemic, etc.
    This workshop is held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Mon, Jan 25]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan