IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Educational Technology (ET)  (2020 - )

Chair: Hideyuki Suzuki (Ibaraki Univ.) Vice Chair: Yasuhiro Fujihara (Hyogo College of Medicine)
Secretary: Hideo Funaoi (Soka Univ.), Yasuo Miyoshi (Kochi Univ.)
Assistant: Ryo Oonuma (Fukushima Univ.), Sho Yamamoto (Kinki Univ.)

[Go to Official ET Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Sat, May 16, 2020
National Institute of Special Needs Education Special Needs Education and Welfare Support, etc.
This workshop was delayed due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
  [Mon, Mar 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jun 13, 2020
    Nagoya University Development of Education System, etc.   [Fri, Apr 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2020
    Aomori Tourist Information Center ASPAM Analysis, Fusion and Visualization of Learning Data, etc.   [Mon, May 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2020
    Jin-ai University Learning Platform, etc.   [Fri, Jul 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Oct 17, 2020
    Miyazaki University Data Science and Information Education, etc.   [Mon, Aug 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Nov 14, 2020
    Okayama University Learning Support Using AI and Robot, etc.   [Tue, Sep 8]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Dec 12, 2020
    National Institute of Informatics (National Center of Sciences) Sessions for Young Researchers (Young Researcher Awards Selection), etc.   [Mon, Oct 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jan 23, 2021
    Kyoto University(Yoshida Campus) Embodies Knowledge and Skill Education, etc.   [Mon, Nov 9]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Mar 6, 2021
    Ehime University(Johoku Campus) TBA   [Tue, Jan 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan