IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Enriched MultiMedia (EMM)  (2020 - )

Chair: Masaki Kawamura (Yamaguchi Univ.)
Vice Chair: Motoi Iwata (Osaka Prefecture Univ.), Masaaki Fujiyoshi (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary: Masaki Inamura (Tokyo Denki Univ.), Kazuhiro Kono (Kansai Univ.)
Assistant: Madoka Hasegawa (Utsunomiya Univ.), Maki Yoshida (NICT)

[Go to Official EMM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 28, 2020
- Fri, May 29
Online Information Security, Information Theory, Information Hiding, etc.
This workshop was held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
IT [Sun, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 20, 2020
    - Tue, Jul 21
    Online Security, etc. SITE, ISEC, HWS, EMM, BioX, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT, ICSS [detail] [Thu, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2020
    - Wed, Sep 2
    Online   LOIS, EMM, IE, IEE-CMN, ITE-ME, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Sun, Jul 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 20, 2020
    Online [Beginners Session] Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Content Processing, Digital Watermarking, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, and Related Topics
    This workshop was converted to a fully virtual workshop due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    EA, ASJ-H [Thu, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan