IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)  (2009)

Chair: Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary: Takahiro Ueno (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST), Kazuaki Miyanaga (Fujitsu Component)

[Go to Official EMD Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Apr, 2009 Recess
Fri, May 22, 2009
Kanda camupus, Nippon Institute of Technology Electrical discharge and EMC/general EMCJ [Mon, Mar 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   CPM, OME [Tue, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2009
    Chitose Arcadia Plaza     [Fri, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2009
    - Fri, Aug 21
        OPE, CPM, LQE [Fri, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sep, 2009 Recess
    Fri, Oct 30, 2009
    (changed)
          [Thu, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 19, 2009
    - Fri, Nov 20
    Nippon Institute of Technology, Kanda Campus, Tokyo, Japan IS-EMD2009 (9th International Session on Electro-Mechanical Devices)   [Tue, Sep 15]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Dec 18, 2009
          [Fri, Oct 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 22, 2010
    Rental Hall Shonan Hiratsuka General   [Mon, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Feb 19, 2010
        R [Tue, Dec 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Mar 5, 2010
    Yokohama National University Short note (Graduation thesis and master's thesis)   [Mon, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan