IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)  (2019 - )

Chair: Shinichi Wada (TMC System) Vice Chair: Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary: Kenji Suzuki (Fuji Electric), Masato Mizukami (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST)

[Go to Official EMD Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 9件中 1~9件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 17, 2019
Cyberscience Center, Tohoku University     [Mon, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Mon, Apr 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   EMCJ, EMD, WPT, PEM
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019
    - Fri, Aug 23
        LQE, OPE, CPM, R [Wed, Jun 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019
          [Thu, Sep 5]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019
    The University of Electro-Communications International Session IS-EMD2019   [Sun, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019
          [Mon, Oct 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020
    Rental hall Shonan Hiratsuka General   [Mon, Nov 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2020
    CHIBA Institute of Technology Tsudanuma Campus Short NOTE   [Tue, Jan 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  9件中 1~9件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan