IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)  (2021 - )

Chair: Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Kimihiro Tajima (NTT-AT)
Secretary: Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST), Masayoshi Takahashi (Hitachi)
Assistant: Kiyoto Matsushima (Hitachi), Hiroyoshi Shida (EMC Tech.), Toru Matsushima (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official EMCJ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Online EMC   [Wed, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 14, 2021
    Online EMC   [Wed, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 11, 2021
    Online EMC   [Mon, Apr 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 1, 2021
    Online Young Scientist Meeting   [Wed, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 2, 2021
    Online   EMD, WPT
    (Joint)
    [Wed, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 8
    Online   EST, MW, EMCJ, IEE-EMC [detail] [Fri, Aug 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 8, 2021

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IEE-EMC, IEE-SPC [Thu, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 21, 2022
    Kyushu Institute of Technology + Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Nov 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan