IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)  (2020 - )

Chair: Kensei Oh (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takanori Unou (Denso), Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST)
Assistant: Nami Sasaki (Seiwa Electric MFG), Hiroyoshi Shida (Tokin EMC Engineering), Sho Muroga (Akita Univ.)

[Go to Official EMCJ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Kanazawa Univ. Satellite 3F EMC
This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection. (The technical report will be issued.)
  [Tue, Feb 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 15, 2020
    Online EMC
    This workshop was held online.
      [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 2, 2020
    Online Young Scientist Meeting   [Mon, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 3, 2020
    Online
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
    EMCJ, EMD, WPT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2020
    Online workshop EMC
    This workshop will be held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Sun, Jul 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2020
    - Fri, Oct 23 (tentative)
    Online
    This workshop will be held by on-line meeting tool.
    [Online Tool] The tool will be announced later.
    MW, EST, EMCJ, PEM, IEE-EMC [detail] [Fri, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
    IEE-EMC [Thu, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020
    Online
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
    IEE-EMC, IEE-SPC [Wed, Oct 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 22, 2021
    Online
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
      [Thu, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 5, 2021
    Online
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
    MICT
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan