IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)  (2018 - )

Chair: Osami Wada (Kyoto Univ.) Vice Chair: Kensei Oh (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Yasuhiro Shiraki (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant: Shinobu Nagasawa (Mitsubishi Electric), Shinichiro Yamamoto (Univ. of Hyogo), Takanori Unou (Denso)

[Go to Official EMCJ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Tokyo Institute of Technology EMC   [Tue, Feb 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 25, 2018
      EMC IEE-EMC [Mon, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 14, 2018
    - Fri, Jun 15
        WPT
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   EMCJ, IEE-SPC, EMD, PEM
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Young Scientist Meeting   [Mon, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Aug, 2018 Recess
    Sep, 2018 Recess
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Hachinohe Chamber of Commerce and Industry(Hachinohe city, Aomori) Simulation techniques, EMC, Microwave, Electromagnetic field simulation, etc. EST, MW, IEE-EMT [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 22, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 23
    KAIST EMC Joint Workshop, 2018, Daejon IEE-EMC, IEE-MAG [Thu, Sep 13]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018
        IEE-EMC [Mon, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 18, 2019
    Osaka University     [Tue, Nov 13]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Feb, 2019 Recess
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   MICT
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan