IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)  (2019 - )

Chair: Tadatoshi Babasaki (NTT Facilities)
Vice Chair: Keiichi Hirose (NTT Facilities), Tadashi Suetsugu (Fukuoka Univ.)
Secretary: Eiji Sakai (Sojo Univ.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant: Takashi Matsushita (NTT-F), Tetsuya Oshikata (ShinDengen), Yuu Yonezawa (FUJITSU Advanced Technologies)

[Go to Official EE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 4件中 1~4件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
- Thu, Oct 10
Ryukoku Extension Center, Ryukoku University   WPT
(Joint)
[Fri, Aug 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 26, 2019
    (tentative)
    Japan Society for the Promotiton of Machine Industry   OME, CPM [Tue, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 15, 2020
    - Thu, Jan 16
    HOUZAN HALL     [Mon, Nov 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
        IEE-SPC
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Jan 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  4件中 1~4件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan