IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED)  (2021 - )

Chair: Hiroki Fujishiro (Tokyo Univ. of Science) Vice Chair: Seiya Sakai (Hokkaido Univ.)
Secretary: Junji Kotani (Fjitsu Lab.), Takuya Tsutsumi (NTT)
Assistant: Ryota Isonoi (SCIOCS), Yoshitugu Yamamoto (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official ED Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 27, 2021
Online   SDM, CPM [Mon, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 6, 2021
    Online   IEE-BMS, IEE-MSS [Fri, Jun 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 26
    Online   CPM, LQE [Thu, Sep 30]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 9, 2021
    Online     [Wed, Oct 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 20, 2021
    - Tue, Dec 21 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      THz [Fri, Oct 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 27, 2022
        MW [Fri, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2023
    - Fri, Jan 27 (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
    MW [Mon, Nov 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan