IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED)  (2020 - )

Chair: Michihiko Suhara (TMU) Vice Chair: Hiroki Fujishiro (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
Secretary: Tatsuya Iwata (Toyama Pref. Univ.), Junji Kotani (Fjitsu Lab.)
Assistant: Takuya Tsutsumi (NTT)

[Go to Official ED Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
- Fri, Apr 24
Yamagata Univ.
(Cancelled, technical report was not issued)
Organic devices, oxide devices, general
This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
  [Fri, Feb 28]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 29, 2020
    Nagoya Institute of Technology
    (Cancelled, technical report was not issued)

    This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    CPM, SDM [Fri, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020
    - Fri, Nov 27
    (changed)
    Online   LQE, CPM [Tue, Oct 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Dec, 2020 (unfixed)
    -

    (Cancelled, technical report was not issued)

    This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    THz  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 29, 2021
    Online
    This workshop will be held online.
    MW [Tue, Nov 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021
    Online Sensors, MEMS, General   [Wed, Jan 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan