IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Systems (CS)  (2016)

Chair: Jun Terada (NTT) Vice Chair: Daisuke Umehara (Kyoto Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Yuki Yoshida (NICT), Kazutaka Hara (NICT)
Assistant: Takahiro Yamaura (Toshiba), Yuta Ida (Yamaguchi Univ.)

[Go to Official CS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
- Fri, Apr 22
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. SDN (Software-Defined Networking), NFV(Network Functions. Virtualization), Network Virtualization, Cloud, Service Quality, Contents Delivery, etc CQ, NV
(Joint)
[Mon, Feb 15]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • May, 2016 Recess
    Jun, 2016 Recess
    Thu, Jul 7, 2016
    - Fri, Jul 8
    Miyakojima Hirara-kou terminal bldg. Next generation networks, access network, broadband access system, power-line communications, wireless communication systems, coding system, etc.   [Fri, May 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Aug, 2016 Recess
    Thu, Sep 29, 2016
    - Fri, Sep 30
    Tohoku Univ. Post IP networking, Next Generation Network (NGN)/New Generation Network (NWGN), Contingency Plan/BCP, Network Coding/Network Algorithms, Session Management (SIP/IMS), Internetworking/Standardization, Network configuration, etc. NS, IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Oct, 2016 Recess
    Wed, Nov 9, 2016
    - Fri, Nov 11
    KKR Hakodate The Communication Systems Workshop (Workshop)  
  • Detailed Info. 
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2016
    - Fri, Nov 11
    KKR Hakodate Broadband Access Systems, Home Networks, Network Services, Applications for Communications, etc.   [Wed, Sep 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016
    - Fri, Dec 9 (tentative)
      Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc. IE, CS, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-BCT [detail] [Thu, Oct 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017
    - Fri, Jan 20
    Kyushu Sangyo University Core and metro system, Submarine telecommunications system, Optical access system and next generation PON, Ethernet, Optical Transport Network (OTN), Transmission monitoring and control, Design and tool for optical transmission system, Co-operation between optical and mobile, etc. OCS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Nov 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
    - Fri, Feb 24
      Network processor, Signal processing and circuits for communications, Wireless LAN / PAN, etc. CAS [Tue, Dec 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mar, 2017 Recess
     Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan