IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Quality (CQ)  (2021 - )

Chair: Jun Okamoto (NTT)
Vice Chair: Takefumi Hiraguri (Nippon Inst. of Tech.), Gou Hasegawa (Tohoku Univ.)
Secretary: Hirantha Abeysekera (NTT), Hiroshi Yamamoto (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Assistant: Yoshiaki Nishikawa (NEC), Ryoichi Kataoka (KDDI Research), Kimiko Kawashima (NTT)

[Go to Official CQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 13, 2021
- Fri, May 14
On-line Optical/Wireless Access and Their Integration, Communication Behavior, QoE and Psychology, Assessment / Measurement / Control / Optimization of Communication Quality, Network Services, Wireless Networks, MIMO/Diversity/Multiplexing Techniques, etc. CS
(Joint)
[Fri, Mar 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 2, 2021
    - Wed, Aug 4
    Online QoE and QoS Evaluation/Measurement/Control, Network Contorol/Management, IoT, etc.   [Sun, Jun 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 9, 2021
    - Fri, Sep 10
    Online Wireless Communications Quality, 6G, IoT, Resource Management, Wireless Transmission, Cross layer Technologies, etc. MIKA
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jul 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 26
    JR Hakata Stn. Hakata EkiHigashi Rental Room
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence/AI, etc. ICM, NS, NV
    (Joint)
     
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 27, 2022
    - Fri, Jan 28
    Kanazawa(Ishikawa Pref.)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    AR/VR, Broadcasting Service, Video/Voice Services Quality, High Realistic, User Behavior/Psychology, User Experience, Media Quality, Network Quality and QoS Control, Networks and Communications at Disaster, User Behavior, Machine Learning, Video Communication, etc.
    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
    CBE
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Nov 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 9, 2022
    - Fri, Mar 11
    Naha (Okinawa Pref.)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Media of five senses, Multimedia, Media experience, Picture codinge, Image media quality, Network,quality and reliability, etc
    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
    CQ, IMQ, MVE, IE
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan