IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)  (2018 - )

Chair: Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.) Vice Chair: Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Yuichi Akage (NTT)
Assistant: Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.), Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.)

[Go to Official CPM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 24, 2018
(changed)
Toyohashi Univ. of Tech. (VBL) Crystal growth, characterization, and devices (compound semiconductors, Si, SiGe, opto-electrical materials), and others ED, SDM [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 9, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 10
    Hirosaki Univ. Component Parts and Materials, etc.   [Mon, Jun 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Otaru Camber of Commerce & Industry   EMD, LQE, OPE, R [Fri, Jun 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Mon, Aug 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 1, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 2
    Machinaka campus Nagaoka Functional materials (semiconductors, magnetic materials, dielectric materials, transparent conductors, semiconductors, etc.) Thin film processes / materials / devices, etc. IEE-MAG [Fri, Sep 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan