IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Theoretical Foundations of Computing (COMP)  (2019 - )

Chair: Toshihiro Fujito (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Shinichi Nakano (Gunma Univ.)
Secretary: Yota Otachi (Kumamoto Univ), Suguru Tamaki (Univ. of Hyogo)
Assistant: Kazuhisa Seto (Seikei Univ.)

[Go to Official COMP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 5件中 1~5件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 10, 2019
- Sat, May 11
Kumamoto University   IPSJ-AL [Sun, Mar 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 2, 2019
    Tsushima Campus, Okayama University     [Wed, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019
    Sapporo Campus, Hokkaido University     [Sat, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    Ikaho Seminar House, Gunma University     [Thu, Oct 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020
    The University of Electro-Communications     [Fri, Jan 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  5件中 1~5件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan