IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Cloud Network Robotics (CNR)  (2019 - )

Chair: Kazunori Takashio (Keio Univ.)
Vice Chair: Masayuki Kanbara (NAIST), Yoshihiko Murakawa (Fujitsu Labs.)
Secretary: Midori Sugaya (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.), Kosuke Yoshioka (Panasonic)
Assistant: Yuka Kobayashi (Toshiba), Masanori Yokoyama (NTT)

[Go to Official CNR Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 4件中 1~4件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
- Fri, Jun 14
      [Fri, Apr 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019
    - Thu, Aug 29 (tentative)
          [Fri, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 5, 2019
    - Wed, Nov 6
    Kozo Keisaku Engineering Inc. IoT Workshop (Oral or Poster presentation) SRW, SeMI
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 18]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2020
    - Thu, Mar 5
        BioX [Fri, Jan 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  4件中 1~4件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan