IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Cloud Network Robotics (CNR)  (2020 - )

Chair: Kazunori Takashio (Keio Univ.)
Vice Chair: Masayuki Kanbara (NAIST), Yoshihiko Murakawa (Fujitsu Labs.)
Secretary: Midori Sugaya (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.), Kosuke Yoshioka (Panasonic)
Assistant: Yuka Kobayashi (Toshiba), Masanori Yokoyama (NTT)

[Go to Official CNR Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
- Wed, Jun 24 (tentative)
Hokkaido University
(Cancelled, technical report was not issued)
Interaction with CNR
This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
  [Mon, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2020
    Online Interaction in CNR, etc.   [Wed, Jul 22]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020
    - Fri, Nov 27
    Online IoT Workshop SRW, SeMI
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Sep 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 1, 2021
    - Tue, Mar 2
    Online   BioX [Wed, Jan 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan