IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Circuits and Systems (CAS)  (2019 - )

Chair: Taizo Yamawaki (Hitachi) Vice Chair: Yasuhiro Takashima (Univ. of Kitakyushu)
Secretary: Yohei Nakamura (Hitachi), Takahide Sato (Yamanashi Univ.)
Assistant: Hiroki Sato (Sony LSI Design), Motoi Yamaguchi (Renesas Electronics)

[Go to Official CAS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 6件中 1~6件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
- Wed, Jul 31
Iwate Univ.   MSS, SIP, VLD [Thu, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019
    - Wed, Oct 23
    Gifu Univ. Mathematical modeling, numerical simulation etc. NLP [Sat, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019
    - Fri, Nov 29
        CAS, MSS, IPSJ-AL [detail] [Tue, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    - Sun, Dec 15
        ICD
    (2nd)
    [Fri, Nov 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration 
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 31
        ICTSSL [Thu, Nov 21]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020
    - Fri, Feb 28
        CS [Mon, Dec 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  6件中 1~6件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan