IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Circuits and Systems (CAS)  (2021 - )

Chair: Hiroki Sato (Sony LSI Design) Vice Chair: Yoshinobu Maeda (Niigata Univ.)
Secretary: Shinji Shimoda (Sony LSI Design), Nao Ito (NIT, Toyama college)
Assistant: Motoi Yamaguchi (TECHNOPRO), Yohei Nakamura (Hitachi), Takahide Sato (Univ. of Yamanashi), Yasutoshi Aibara (Murata Manufacturing)

[Go to Official CAS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jul 5, 2021
- Tue, Jul 6
Online   SIP, VLD, MSS [Fri, May 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 14, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 15 (tentative)
    Online   NLP [Fri, Aug 13]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Online   MSS, CAS, IPSJ-AL [detail] [Fri, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Dec 18, 2021
    - Mon, Dec 20
    Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall, Ishigaki, Okinawa
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Workshop for student and young researchers ICD
    (2nd)
    [Fri, Dec 3]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jan 20, 2022
    - Fri, Jan 21
        ICTSSL [Fri, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 3, 2022
    - Fri, Mar 4 (tentative)
    Nishijin Plaza. Kyushu University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Network processor, Signal processing and circuits for communications, Wireless LAN / PAN, etc. CS [Fri, Jan 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan