IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Ambient intelligence and Sensor Networks (ASN)  (All Years)

Chair: Hiraku Okada (Nagoya Univ.)
Vice Chair: Koji Yamamoto (Kyoto Univ.), Jin Nakazawa (Keio Univ.), Kazuya Monden (Hitachi)
Secretary: Yasunori Owada (NICT), Masaki Bandai (Sophia Univ.), Yusuke Kawakita (Kanagawa Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Masafumi Hashimoto (Osaka Univ.), Tomoyuki Ota (Hiroshima City Univ.), Tatsuya Kikuzuki (Fujitu Lab.), Ryo Nakano (HITACHI), Yoshifumi Hotta (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official ASN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 77件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, May 9, 2007
- Thu, May 10
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg Etc. AN [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 24, 2007
    - Fri, May 25
    Tokyo Denki University Fundamental theories for ubiquitous and sensor networks, etc. USN [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2007
    - Fri, Jul 20
    Tokyo Denki University (Tokyo) Technology components for ubiquitous and sensor networks, context extraction, smart space, living support, etc. USN, IPSJ-UBI [Fri, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2007
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Niigata University   RCS, AN
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Jun 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2007
    - Wed, Oct 31
    (changed)
    Noyori Conference Hall, Nagoya Univ. Platforms for ubiquitous and sensor networks, etc. USN, AN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2007
    - Wed, Dec 19
    Fukuoka Institute of System LSI Design Industry Etc. AN [Thu, Oct 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2008
    - Fri, Jan 25
    Kenshu Kouryu Center, Actcity Hamamatsu (Shizuoka) Application quality, Mobile P2P, Ubiquitous networks, Ad hoc networks, Sensor network, etc. USN, CQ, MoNA
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Nov 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Mar 5, 2008
    - Fri, Mar 7
    YRP   RCS, AN, MoNA, SR, WBS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 15, 2008
    - Fri, May 16
    (changed)
    The University of Electro-Communications Freshman session, etc AN [Sat, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 22, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. (Tokyo) Fundamental theories for ubiquitous and sensor networks, etc. USN [Fri, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 17, 2008
    - Fri, Jul 18
    Tokyo Denki University (Tokyo) Technology components for ubiquitous and sensor networks, context extraction, smart space, living support, etc. USN, IPSJ-UBI [Fri, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 24, 2008
    - Fri, Jul 25
    Hakodate National College of Technology etc AN [Sun, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Oct 22, 2008
    - Fri, Oct 24
    Okinawa industry support center Wireless discributed network special session and general session SR, RCS, USN, AN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2008
    - Fri, Dec 12
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Technology exhibit, etc. AN [Sun, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2009
    - Fri, Jan 23
    Nagoya Institute of Technology (Auditorium) Mobile P2P, Ubiquitous networks, Ad hoc networks, Sensor network, etc. USN, MoNA
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2009
    - Fri, Mar 6
    YRP Workshop on Mobile Communications RCS, AN, MoNA, SR
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, May 22, 2009
    The University of Electro-Communications Freshman session, etc AN [Mon, Mar 23]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, May 22, 2009
    (changed)
    Keio Univ. (Yagami) Fundamental theories for ubiquitous and sensor networks, etc. USN [Sun, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2009
    - Fri, Jul 17
    ATR (Kyoto) Technology components for ubiquitous and sensor networks, context extraction, smart space, living support, etc. USN, IPSJ-UBI [Fri, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2009
    - Fri, Jul 24
    Kyoto Univ. Etc. AN [Fri, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  77件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan