IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Antennas and Propagation (AP)  (2021 - )

Chair: Hiroshi Yamada (Niigata Univ.) Vice Chair: Mitoshi Fujimoto (Fukui Univ)
Secretary: Koshiro Kitao (NTT DOCOMO), Naobumi Michishita (National Defense Academy)
Assistant: Dr. Kim (Niigata Univ.)

[Go to Official AP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Kinosaki International Arts Center
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Antennas and Propagation   [Mon, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 21, 2021
    Online Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held by the online meeting tool.
      [Mon, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 17, 2021
    Online Antennas and Propagation   [Sat, Apr 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 18, 2021
    Online AMT (2nd) [Mon, May 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jul 28, 2021
    - Fri, Jul 30
      Remote sensing, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held by the online meeting tool.
    SANE, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 20, 2021
      Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held by the online meeting tool.
      [Tue, Jun 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 9, 2021
    - Fri, Sep 10
    Kochi Prefectural Culture Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, Millimeter wave
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
    Online meeting software will be announced later.
    MW
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Jul 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 8
    AIST(Tsukuba)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Student Session, Antennas and Propagation   [Tue, Aug 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 10, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 12
    NBC-Bekkan (Nagasaki)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Adaptive Antenna, Equalization, Interference Canceler, MIMO, Wireless Communications, etc. RCS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2021
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Antennas and Propagation   [Sun, Oct 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 20, 2022
    - Fri, Jan 21
    Kenmin-Fureai-Kaikan
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Radio propagation, Wireless transmission technology, Antennas and Propagation WPT
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Nov 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 17, 2022
    - Fri, Feb 18
    Jingukaikan(Ise)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Industrial Session, Antennas and Propagation   [Fri, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 24, 2022
    - Fri, Mar 25
    Hirosaki-Shimin-Kaikan
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Antennas and Propagation   [Mon, Jan 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan