IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Antennas and Propagation (AP)  (2020 - )

Chair: Qiang Chen (Tohoku Univ.) Vice Chair: Satoru Kurokawa (AIST)
Secretary: Takuji Arima (Tokyo Univ. of Agric. & Tech.), Koshiro Kitao (NTT DOCOMO)
Assistant: Dr. Kim (Niigata Univ.)

[Go to Official AP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
- Fri, Apr 24
Jingu-kaikan (Ise)
(Cancelled but technical report was issued)
Antennas and Propagation
This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
  [Mon, Feb 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 21, 2020
    - Fri, May 22
    Tiruru Okinawa (Naha-city)
    (Cancelled, technical report was not issued)
    Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Tue, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 18, 2020
    Online Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held online.
      [Fri, Apr 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 17
    Online Subsurface Electromagnetic Measurements, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held online.
    SANE, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Sun, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020
    Online Antennas and Propagation   [Mon, Jun 15]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 24, 2020
    Online AMT
    This workshop was held by On-line meeting tool.
    (2nd) [Fri, Jul 31]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Sep 23, 2020
    Online
    This workshop was held by On-line meeting tool.
    (2nd)  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration 
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2020
    - Fri, Sep 25
    Online Microwave, Millimeter wave, Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held online.
    MW
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2020
    2 sub sites and online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Antennas and Propagation   [Mon, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 25, 2020
    - Fri, Nov 27
    Online Adaptive Antenna, Equalization, Interference Canceler, MIMO, Wireless Communications, etc.
    This workshop was held online.
    RCS, UWT
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Sep 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 10, 2020
    Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    AMT (2nd) [Mon, Nov 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 17, 2020
    Online Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop will be be held by the online meeting tool.
      [Thu, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 21, 2021
    - Fri, Jan 22
    Online   WPT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    - Fri, Feb 19
    Toyama Univ. Gofuku Campus
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Industrial Session, Antennas and Propagation   [Thu, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 25, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 26
    Fukushima
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Antennas and Propagation   [Sun, Jan 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan