IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Artificial Intelligence and Knowledge-Based Processing (AI)  (2019 - )

Chair: Naoki Fukuta (Shizuoka Univ.) Vice Chair: Yuichi Sei (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Yuko Sakurai (AIST)
Secretary: Kenichi Fukui (Osaka Univ.), Katsuhide Fujita (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Technology)

[Go to Official AI Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 5件中 1~5件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
      [Sun, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019
    - Sat, Sep 14
          [Fri, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019
          [Sat, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019
    The University of Adelaide Agent, etc.   [Sun, Oct 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020
    Izumo Campus, Shimane University Socionetwork Strategies in the Market of Data VI: Cross-cultural Collaboration and Life Space Innovation, etc.   [Wed, Dec 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  5件中 1~5件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan