IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Meeting on Electromagnetic Theory (IEE-EMT)  (2019 - )

Chair: Keiji Goto (National Defense Academy)
Secretary: Hideki Kawaguchi (Muroran IT), Yasuhiro Nishioka (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant: Yoshihiro Naka (Kyushu Univ. of Health and Welfare)

[Go to Official IEE-EMT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 4件中 1~4件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 24, 2019
Tokyo Metro. Col. of Ind. Tech. (Shinagawa CP) Electromagnetic Theory, etc. EMT [Thu, Mar 7]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 19
    Hakodate City Central Library Light wave & Electromagnetic Wave Workshop MW, EST, OPE, MWP, EMT, IEE-EMT, THz [detail] [Tue, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2019
    - Sat, Nov 9
    Hotel Syunkeiya Electromagnetic Theory, etc. EMT [Tue, Sep 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 31
    Dosisha Univ.   MWP, PN, EMT, PEM, IEE-EMT [detail] [Mon, Nov 18]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  4件中 1~4件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan