IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMD Conf / Next EMD Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Ryo Nagase (NTT)
Vice Chair Kiyoshi Yoshida (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Makoto Hasegawa (Chitose Inst. of Science and Tech.), Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
Assistant Yasuhiro Hattori (Sumitomo Denso)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama National Univ.)
Secretary Naoki Oba (NTT), Satoru Noge (Numazu National College of Tech.)
Assistant Tadayuki Imai (NTT), Katsuya Abe (Shinshu Univ.)

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Toru Maruno (NTT)
Vice Chair Hiroaki Usui (Tokyo Univ. of Agric. and Tech.)
Secretary Takaaki Manaka (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Keizo Kato (Niigata Univ.)
Assistant Jiro Nakamura (NTT)

Conference Date Fri, Jun 19, 2009 13:00 - 17:10
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Jun 19 PM 
13:00 - 17:10
(1) 13:00-13:50  
  13:50-14:00 Break ( 10 min. )
(2) 14:00-14:25 A DC-DC Converter Using A High Speed Soft-Start Control Circuit EMD2009-14 CPM2009-26 OME2009-21 Kimio Shibata, Cong-Kha Pham (The Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
(3) 14:25-14:50 Constriction of Ferromagnetic Patterned Thin Film by Nano Scratching using AFM cantilever EMD2009-15 CPM2009-27 OME2009-22 Hidenori Suganuma, Kyungmin Jang, Tsutomu Yamada, Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama Nat. Univ.)
(4) 14:50-15:15 Fabrication of PLZT thick films formed by aerosol deposition method and application for electro-optic spatial light modulator EMD2009-16 CPM2009-28 OME2009-23 Takashi Yamaguchi, Akihiro Kume (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Hironaga Uchida (Tohoku Inst. of Tech.), Mitsuteru Inoue (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
(5) 15:15-15:40 Study on light reflection layers for magneto-optic spatial light modulator driven by piezoelectric effect EMD2009-17 CPM2009-29 OME2009-24 Takenori Kato, Shinichiro Mito (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Hiroyuki Takagi (Toyota National Coll. of Tech.), Kim Jooyoung, Mitsuteru Inoue (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
  15:40-15:55 Break ( 15 min. )
(6) 15:55-16:20 Study of injected carrier energetics in organic-field-effect-transistor by charge modulation spectroscopy EMD2009-18 CPM2009-30 OME2009-25 Ryo Miyazawa, Dai Taguchi, Martin Weis, Takaaki Manaka, Mitsumasa Iwamoto (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
(7) 16:20-16:45 Degradation phenomenon of electrical contacts by hammering oscillating mechanism
-- Contct Resistance (VI) --
EMD2009-19 CPM2009-31 OME2009-26
Shin-ichi Wada, Taketo Sonoda, Keiji Koshida, Mitsuo Kikuchi, Hiroaki Kubota (TMC System Co.,Ltd.,), Koichiro Sawa (Keio Univ.)
(8) 16:45-17:10 An experimental study on influences of contct opening speeds on break arc characteristics of Ag contacts EMD2009-20 CPM2009-32 OME2009-27 Asuka Sudo, Makoto Hasegawa (Chitose Inst. of Sci. & Tech.)

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Makoto Hasegawa(Chitose Inst. of Science and Technorogy)
TEL (0123)27-6059、FAX (0123)27-6059
E-: pn
Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
TEL (053) 478-1618、FAX (053) 478-1618
E-: tjkipc 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yasushi Takemura(Yokohama National University)
TEL 045-339-4151, FAX 045-339-4151
E-: y 
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2009-09-07 15:41:15

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMD Conf / Next EMD Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan