IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama National Univ.)
Vice Chair Yasushi Takano (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary Koji Enbutsu (NTT), Katsuya Abe (Shinshu Univ.)
Assistant Junichi Kodate (NTT), Tomomasa Sato (Kanagawa Univ.)

Conference Date Wed, Aug 8, 2012 13:00 - 17:40
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 09:00 - 12:35
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Wed, Aug 8 PM 
13:00 - 17:40
(1) 13:00-13:25 Growth pressure dependence of SiC films grown by HWCVD at low substrate temperature CPM2012-33 Katsuya Abe, Takuu Syu, Tomohiko Yamakami (Shinshu Univ.)
(2) 13:25-13:50 Heteroepitaxial growth of 3C-SiC on an AlN intermediate layer on Si(100) substrate CPM2012-34 Hideki Nakazawa, Daiki Suzuki, Tsugutada Narita, Yohei Yamamoto (Hirosaki Univ.)
(3) 13:50-14:15 Fabrication of high-density Ge nanodots/SiC stacked structure by gas source MBE and its PL characteristics CPM2012-35 Yutaka Anezaki, Kai Sato, Takahiro Kato, Ariyuki Kato (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.), Maki Suemitsu (Tohoku Univ.), Hideki Nakazawa (Hirsaki Univ.), Yuzuru Narita (Yamagata Univ.), Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.)
(4) 14:15-14:40 Influence of Si surface annealing on GaP on Si substrates using metalorganic vapor phase epitaxy CPM2012-36 Tatsuya Takagi, Ryo Miyahara, Yohsuke Horie, Yasushi Takano (Shizuoka Univ.)
  14:40-14:55 Break ( 15 min. )
(5) 14:55-15:20 Low temperature thin film deposition of Si by using Chloride Reduction Chemical Vapor Deposition CPM2012-37 Akira Shibata, Takehito Watanabe, Kensaku Kanomata, Takahiko Suzuki, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(6) 15:20-15:45 High-Performance Bottom-Contact Organic TFT using Cu Electrode CPM2012-38 Yuya Utsuno, Tsubasa Sato (Yamagata Univ.), Shinya Oku, Makoto Mizukami (Yamagata Univ. ROEL), Kenjiro Fukuda, Daisuke Kumaki, Shizuo Tokito (Yamagata Univ./Yamagata Univ. ROEL)
(7) 15:45-16:10 Contact resistance of bottom contact organic TFTs with silver electrodes patterned by inkjet-printing CPM2012-39 Yu Kobayashi, Yasunori Takeda, Tsukuru Minamiki, Ryo Sugano, Kenjiro Fukuda, Daisuke Kumaki, Shizuo Tokito (Yamagata Univ.)
  16:10-16:25 Break ( 15 min. )
(8) 16:25-16:50 Robust optimization of the multi-layer antireflection coating for organic solar cells CPM2012-40 Shigeru Kubota, Kensaku Kanomata, Katsuaki Momiyama, Takahiko Suzuki, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(9) 16:50-17:15 P3HT/PCBM organic solar cells made with MoOx hole transport layers using Ag nanoparticle layers CPM2012-41 Kazuki Yoshida, Yuki Tanno, Akira Kurihara, Kensaku Kanomata, Katsuaki Momiyama, Takahiko Suzuki, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(10) 17:15-17:40 Highly efficient solar cells by using P3HT/n-Si heterojunctions CPM2012-42 Sho Kaneko, Naoki Oyama, Kensaku Kanomata, Katsuaki Momiyama, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
Thu, Aug 9 PM 
09:00 - 12:35
(11) 09:00-09:25 Fabrication and evaluation of iron silicide films using solid phase growth from Fe and FeSi evaporation source CPM2012-43 Katsuaki Momiyama, Kensaku Kanomata, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(12) 09:25-09:50 Formation process of reactively-sputtered nano-crystalline ZrNx barrier films CPM2012-44 Masaru Sato, Mayumi B. Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.), Eiji Aoyagi (Tohoku Univ.), Atsushi Noya (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
(13) 09:50-10:15 Low temperature deposition of SiNx thin films by radical-assisted reaction CPM2012-45 Mayumi B. Takeyama, Masaru Sato (Kitami Inst. Technol.), Yoshihiro Nakata, Yasushi Kobayashi, Tomoji Nakamura (Fujitsu Lab. Ltd.), Atsushi Noya (Kitami Inst. Technol.)
(14) 10:15-10:40 Production of Cr2O3 thin film using the DC-RF magnetron sputtering method CPM2012-46 Takumi Nakamura, Takuji Kuroda, Nobuyuki Iwata, Hiroshi Yamamoto (Nihon Univ.)
  10:40-10:55 Break ( 15 min. )
(15) 10:55-11:20 Free electron laser irradiation effect of in-plane aligned single-walled carbon nanotubes CPM2012-47 Takumi Sagara (Nihon Univ.), Koji Ishii (Tokyo Univ. of Science), Satoshi Doi (Nihon Univ.), Hirofumi Yajima (Tokyo Univ. of Science), Nobuyuki Iwata, Hiroshi Yamamoto (Nihon Univ.)
(16) 11:20-11:45 Fabrication of titanium oxide nanotube micro gas sensors CPM2012-48 Yasuo Kimura, Ryota Kojima, Shota Kimura, Michio Niwano (Tohoku Univ,)
(17) 11:45-12:10 Influence of electrolyte composition on the formation process of anodic titanium oxide nanotubes CPM2012-49 Ryota Kojima, Yasuo Kimura, Michio Niwano (RIEC, Tohoku Univ.)
(18) 12:10-12:35 IRAS study of room temperature atomic layer deposition of SiO2 on Si CPM2012-50 Kensaku Kanomata, Katsuaki Momiyama, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2012-07-06 14:29:09

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan