IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SDM Conf / Next SDM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Takahiro Shinada (Tohoku Univ.)
Vice Chair Hiroshige Hirano (TowerJazz Panasonic)
Secretary Hiroya Ikeda (Shizuoka Univ.), Tetsu Morooka (TOSHIBA MEMORY)
Assistant Takahiro Mori (AIST), Nobuaki Kobayashi (Nihon Univ.)

Technical Committee on Electronic Information Displays (EID) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yuko Kominami (Shizuoka Univ.)
Vice Chair Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.), Tomokazu Shiga (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Rumiko Yamaguchi (Akita Univ.)
Secretary Munekazu Date (NTT), Masahiro Yamaguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant Hiroyuki Nitta (Japan Display), Mitsuru Nakata (NHK), Ryosuke Nonaka (Toshiba), Takeshi Okuno (Huawei)

Technical Group on Information Display (ITE-IDY) [schedule] [select]

Conference Date Tue, Dec 25, 2018 11:00 - 16:00
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EID, SDM.

Tue, Dec 25 AM 
11:00 - 13:15
11:00-11:15 Double-Gate Cu-MIC Poly-Ge TFT on Plastic Substrate EID2018-4 SDM2018-77 Hiroki Utsumi (Tohoku Gakuin Univ.), Kuninori Kitahara, Shinya Tsukada (Shimane Univ.), Hitoshi Suzuki, Akito Hara (Tohoku Gakuin Univ.)
11:15-11:30 Fabrication of Bottom Contact OTFT on a Photosensitive Functional Gate Insulators and the Effect of SAM on Electrode to Properties of OTFT Chugen Hamachi (TUAT)
11:30-11:45 Development of two-layered ReRAM using Ga-Sn-O thin film Ayata Kurasaki, Smio Sugisaki, Ryo Tanaka, Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
11:45-12:00 Device Using Thin Film of GTO by MistCVD Method Yuta Takishita (Ryukoku Univ.), Daichi Koretomo, Yusaku Magari, Mamoru Furuta (KUT), Tokiyoshi Matsuda, Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
  12:00-13:15 Lunch ( 75 min. )
Tue, Dec 25 PM 
13:15 - 14:30
13:15-13:30 Effects of SiOx Capping Film on Crystallization of Ge Film for Flash Lamp Annealing (Ⅱ) EID2018-5 SDM2018-78 Yoshiki akita, Naoto Matsuo (Univ. of Hyogo), Kazuyuki Kohama, Kazuhiro Ito (Osaka Univ.)
13:30-13:45 Effect of atomic hydrogen annealing on AlOx/GeOx/a-Ge stack structure fabricated in O2 ambient EID2018-6 SDM2018-79 Tomofumi Onuki, Akira Heya, Naoto Matsuo (Univ. Hyogo)
13:45-14:00 Study for hole- or electron- conduction of DNA/Si-MOSFET EID2018-7 SDM2018-80 Hibiki Nakano, Naoto Mastuo, Akira Heya, Kazushige Yamana, Tadao Takada, Kousuke Moritani, Norio Inui, Yu Sato (Univ. Hyogo), Tadashi Sato, Shin Yokoyama (Hiroshima Univ.)
14:00-14:15 UV annealing dependence analysis of Ga - Sn - O TFT characteristics Kenta Tanino, Ryo Takagi, Tokiyoshi Matsuda, Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ)
  14:15-14:30 Break ( 15 min. )
Tue, Dec 25 PM 
14:30 - 16:00
14:30-14:45 Dependence of thermoelectric properties and structure of Ga-Sn-O thin films on annealing Yoku Ikeguchi, Tatsuya Aramaki (Ryukoku Univ.), Kenta Umeda, Mutsunori Uenuma (NAIST), Daichi Koretomo, Yusaku Magari, Mamoru Furuta (KUT), Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
14:45-15:00 Evaluation of Ga-Sn-O thin film thermoelectric conversion devise made by Mist CVD Tatsuya Aramaki, Ryuki Nomura, Yoku Ikeguchi, Tokiyoshi Matsuda (Ryukoku Univ.), Kenta Umeda, Mutsunori Uenuma (NAIST), Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
15:00-15:15 Multi-Layer Cross-Point Device using Oxide Semiconductor for Synapse Element Atsushi Kondo, Ryo Tanaka, Takumi Tsuno, Sumio Sugisaki, Keisuke Ikushima, Daiki Yamakawa, Tomoki Shibayama, Jumpei Shimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
15:15-15:30 Letter Recognition of Neural Network Using Ga-Sn-O Thin Film Jumpei Shimura, Keisuke Ikushima, Ryo Tanaka, Daiki Yamakawa, Atsushi Kondo, Yuki Shibayama, Takumi Tsuno, Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
15:30-15:45 IGZO thin film synapse for brain type integrated system Yuki Shibayama, Daiki Yamakawa, Keisuke Ikushima, Sumio Sugisaki, Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
15:45-16:00 Neural network using Bi3.25La0.75Ti3O12 thin film for synapse Yuta Miyabe, Jumpei Shimura, Homare Yoshida, Isato Ogawa (Ryukoku Univ.), Kenichi Haga, Eisuke Tokumitsu (JAIST), Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
SDM Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Tetsu Morooka(Toshiba Memory Corp.)
Tel 059-390-7451 Fax 059-361-2739
E-: ba 
EID Technical Committee on Electronic Information Displays (EID)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
ITE-IDY Technical Group on Information Display (ITE-IDY)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2018-10-31 09:38:01

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EID Schedule Page]   /   [Return to SDM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to ITE-IDY Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SDM Conf / Next SDM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan