IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev DC Conf / Next DC Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Dependable Computing (DC) [schedule] [select]
Chair Seiji Kajihara (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Nobuyasu Kanekawa (Hitachi)
Secretary Tomohiro Nakamura (Hitachi), Tatsuhiro Tsuthiya (Osaka Univ.)

Technical Committee on Computer Systems (CPSY) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hideharu Amano (Keio Univ.)
Vice Chair Akira Asato (Fujitsu), Tsutomu Yoshinaga (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary Hidetsugu Irie (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Koji Nakano (Hiroshima Univ.)
Assistant Hiroaki Inoue (NEC)

Technical Committee on Renewable Computing Systems (RIS)
Chair Satoshi Matsumoto (Keio Univ.)
Vice Chair Minoru Uehara (Toyo Univ.), Takehiko Nakao (Toshiba)
Secretary Jubee Tada (Yamagata Univ.), Yu Hatano (Shizuoka Inst. of Science and Tech.)
Assistant Hiroki Ishikuro (Keio Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Apr 26, 2013 13:00 - 17:30
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Apr 26 PM 
13:00 - 17:30
(1) 13:00-13:25 An Approach to Highly Reliable Scheme for a Digital Power Control CPSY2013-1 DC2013-1 Kenta Imai, Aromhack Saysanasongkham, Masayuki Arai, Satoshi Fukumoto, Keiji Wada (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
(2) 13:25-13:50 Stateful NMR based RAID1 CPSY2013-2 DC2013-2 Minoru Uehara (Toyo Univ.)
(3) 13:50-14:15 Construction of Real-time Video Stabilizing System on an FPGA CPSY2013-3 DC2013-3 Hiroshi Maruyama, Toru Yabuki, Yoshiki Yamaguchi, Yuetsu Kodama (Univ. of Tsukuba)
(4) 14:15-14:40 Proposal of Source-code Generator named Simple Logic Compiler for Low Power Accelerator CMA CPSY2013-4 DC2013-4 Nobuaki Ozaki, Hideharu Amano (Keio Univ.)
  14:40-14:50 Break ( 10 min. )
(5) 14:50-15:40 [Invited Talk]
Practical Case Study of Smart Grid and Smart Community CPSY2013-5 DC2013-5
Hiroaki Nishi (Keio Univ.)
  15:40-15:50 Break ( 10 min. )
(6) 15:50-16:15 Aumenting a Test Suite for Parameter Value Weighting CPSY2013-6 DC2013-6 Satoshi Fujimoto, Hideharu Kojima, Tatsuhiro Tsuchiya (Osaka Univ.)
(7) 16:15-16:40 A study for implementing a 3D fluid simulation on an FPGA CPSY2013-7 DC2013-7 Kenta Fujinami, Akira Sugiura, Yoshiki Yamaguchi, Yuetsu Kodama (Univ. of Tsukuba)
(8) 16:40-17:05 On-Chip Delay Measurement Using Adjacent Test Architecture CPSY2013-8 DC2013-8 Kentaroh Katoh (TNCT)
(9) 17:05-17:30 A low latency topology for NoC using multiple host links CPSY2013-9 DC2013-9 Ryuta Kawano (Keio Univ.), Ikki Fujiwara (NII), Hiroki Matsutani, Hideharu Amano (Keio Univ.), Michihiro Koibuchi (NII)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
DC Technical Committee on Dependable Computing (DC)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
CPSY Technical Committee on Computer Systems (CPSY)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Akira ASATO (FUJITSU)
TEL +81-44-754-3233, FAX +81-44-754-3214
E-: a 
RIS Technical Committee on Renewable Computing Systems (RIS)   
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2013-03-06 16:18:04

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to CPSY Schedule Page]   /   [Return to DC Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev DC Conf / Next DC Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan