IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OPE Conf / Next OPE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Optoelectronics (OPE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Fumio Koyama (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Yoshinori Hibino (NTT)
Secretary Yasuyuki Inoue (NTT), Misuzu Sagawa (Hitachi)

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kazuhiro Kudo (Chiba Univ.)
Secretary Tohru Kubota (NICT), Takaaki Manaka (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

Conference Date Fri, Nov 16, 2007 13:15 - 16:50
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Nov 16 PM 
13:15 - 16:50
(1) 13:15-13:40 Multi-channel film waveguide with PMT connectors OME2007-60 OPE2007-127 Yutaka Hatakeyama, Naomi Kawakami (NTT-AT), Shogo Yagi, Junya Kobayashi (NTT)
(2) 13:40-14:05 Formation of liquid-crystal grating cells using periodic photo-alignment substrates. OME2007-61 OPE2007-128 Takeshi Shinmachi, Hiroshi Ono (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.), Nobuhiro Kawatsuki (Univ. of Hyogo)
(3) 14:05-14:30 Effects of gap between optical mask and photopolymer on grating formation. OME2007-62 OPE2007-129 Harumi Tanabe, Hiroshi Ono (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.), Nobuhiro Kawatsuki (Univ. of Hyogo)
(4) 14:30-14:55 Laser oscillation with polysilane waveguide tunable external resonator OME2007-63 OPE2007-130 Toshihiro Suda (PSTI), Takumi Ishiguro (CIST), Takanori Saitoh (Anritsu), Yoshiaki Yamabayashi, Soichi Kobayashi (CIST)
  14:55-15:10 Break ( 15 min. )
(5) 15:10-15:35 Observation and analysis of electroluminescence in organic field-effect transistor under AC electric field OME2007-64 OPE2007-131 Yuki Ohshima, Hideki Kohn, Eunju Lim, Takaaki Manaka, Mitsumasa Iwamoto (Tokyo Tech.)
(6) 15:35-16:00 Carrier mobility in organic FET evaluated time-resolved microscopic SHG measurement OME2007-65 OPE2007-132 Takaaki Manaka, Eunju Lim, Ryousuke Tamura, Mitsumasa Iwamoto (Tokyo Tech)
(7) 16:00-16:25 Evaluation of confinement loss in Bragg fibers using a multilayer division method OME2007-66 OPE2007-133 Hideaki Niiro, Jun-ichi Sakai (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
(8) 16:25-16:50 Investigation on a Novel Miniature Slow Light Waveguide Switch OME2007-67 OPE2007-134 Ayumi Fuchida, Fumio Koyama (Tokyo Tech.)

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OPE Technical Committee on Optoelectronics (OPE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yasuyuki Inoue(NTT Photonics Laboratories)
3-1, Morinosato Wakamiya, Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0198 Japan
TEL+81-46-240-4022 FAX+81-46-240-4529

Misuzu Sagawa(Hitachi, Ltd., Central Research Laboratory)
1-280, Higashi-koigakubo, Kokubunji-shi, Tokyo 185-8601, Japan
TEL 042-323-1111 FAX 042-327-7673
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2007-10-22 16:22:31

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to OME Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OPE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OPE Conf / Next OPE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan