IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev MW Conf / Next MW Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kiyomichi Araki
Vice Chair Osamu Hashimoto
Secretary Ken-ichi Maruhashi, Yoshinori Kogami
Assistant Koji Wada, Kouta Matsumoto

Technical Committee on Superconductive Electronics (SCE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Keiji Yoshida
Secretary Shinichi Yorozu, Masaaki Maezawa
Assistant Hiroaki Myoren

Conference Date Fri, Apr 27, 2007 09:00 - 17:00
Topics Microwave Superconductivity, etc. 
Conference Place Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. 
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by the IEEE MTT-S Japan Chapter
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Apr 27  
09:00 - 12:05
(1) 09:00-09:25 Phase Noise and Spurious Level Characteristics in All-Digital PLL SCE2007-1 MW2007-1 Tsuyoshi Terao, Kiyomichi Araki (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
(2) 09:25-09:50 Characteristics of Transition between NRD Guide and Microstrip Line Eached on Low Dielectric Substrate at 60 GHz SCE2007-2 MW2007-2 Futoshi Kuroki, Hirohide Sugimoto (Kure Nat'l. Coll. of Tech.), Tsukasa Yoneyama (Tohoku Inst. of Tech.)
(3) 09:50-10:15 Characteristics of Tri-Plate Strip Line Filter with Bilaterally Metal-Loaded Dielectric Substrate at Millimeter-Wavelengths SCE2007-3 MW2007-3 Futoshi Kuroki, Ryo-ta Masumoto, Kazuya Miyamoto (Kure Nat'l Coll of Tech)
(4) 10:15-10:40 Fabrication and Measurement of Electrically Small Planar Antenna with Matching Circuit for Semiconductor Tip SCE2007-4 MW2007-4 Ryusuke Nabeshima, Shoko Oda, Haruichi Kanaya, Keiji Yoshida (Kyushu Univ)
  10:40-10:50 Break ( 10 min. )
(5) 10:50-11:15 Design and Measurement of RF Frontend LSI with CPW Impedance Circuit SCE2007-5 MW2007-5 Akihiro Imada, Sangtae Kim, Ramesh Pokharel, Haruichi Kanaya, Keiji Yoshida (Kyushu Univ.)
(6) 11:15-11:40 Wide dynamic range nonlinear distortion measurement of High-Temperature Superconducting microwave devices SCE2007-6 MW2007-6 Masato Furuno, Shunichi Futatsumori, Hiroshi Matsubara, Takashi Hikage, Toshio Nojima (Hokkaido Univ.), Akihiko Akasegawa, Teru Nakanishi, Kazunori Yamanaka (Fujitsu Ltd.)
(7) 11:40-12:05 Surface resistance measurement of RE(Y, Dy, Nd)Ba2Cu3O7-d thin films in dc magnetic field SCE2007-7 MW2007-7 Yohei Taniguchi, Satoshi Ono, Atsushi Saito, Satoru Hirano, Shigetoshi Ohshima (Yamagta Univ.)
  12:05-13:00 Lunch Break ( 55 min. )
Fri, Apr 27  
14:30 - 17:00
(8) 14:30-14:55 Examination of a Superconducting Disk Resonator with a Ground-slot for a dual-mode SCE2007-8 MW2007-8 Akihiko Akasegawa, Teru Nakanishi, Kazunori Yamanaka, Masatoshi Ishii (Fujitsu)
(9) 14:55-15:20 Design and fabrication of tunable transmit filter at 5 GHz SCE2007-9 MW2007-9 Atsushi Saito, Shinji Takeuchi, Maya Osaka, Satoshi Ono, Masayoshi Kimura, Haruki Kinouchi (Yamagata Univ.), Akihiko Akasegawa, Kazunori Yamanaka, Kazuaki Kurihara (Fujitsu Corp.), Satoru Hirano, Shigetoshi Ohshima (Yamagata Univ.)
(10) 15:20-15:45 A 5 GHz High-Temperature Superconducting reaction-type transmitting filter to suppress adjacent channel noises SCE2007-10 MW2007-10 Shunichi Futatsumori, Takashi Hikage, Toshio Nojima (Hokkaido Univ.), Akihiko Akasegawa, Teru Nakanishi, Kazunori Yamanaka (Fujitsu Ltd.)
  15:45-15:50 Break ( 5 min. )
(11) 15:50-16:25 [Invited Talk]
Development of Superconducting Sharp-cut Filters
Tatsunori Hashimoto, Hiroyuki Fuke, Hiroyuki Kayano, Mutsuki Yamazaki, Fumihiko Aiga, Noritsugu Shiokawa, Tamio Kawaguchi, Takatoshi Watanabe, Kohei Nakayama (Toshiba Corp.)
(12) 16:25-17:00 [Invited Talk]
Supercondcuting filters for application to wireless-communication base-stations SCE2007-11 MW2007-11
Kazunori Yamanaka, Kazuaki Kurihara (Fujitsu Ltd.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Invited TalkEach speech will have 25 minutes for presentation and 10 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
MW Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yoshinori Kogami(Utsunomiya Univ.)
SCE Technical Committee on Superconductive Electronics (SCE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Shinichi Yorozu (NEC)
TEL:+81-29-850-2634, FAX:+81-29-85-6136
E-: ayc 

Last modified: 2007-02-21 13:57:03

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to SCE Schedule Page]   /   [Return to MW Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev MW Conf / Next MW Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan