IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EST Conf / Next EST Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

*** This workshop was held online. ***

Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology (EST) [schedule] [select]
Chair Shinichiro Ohnuki (Nihon Univ.)
Vice Chair Masayuki Kimishima (Advantest), Jun Shibayama (Hosei Univ.), Yasuhide Tsuji (Muroran Institute of Technology)
Secretary Ryosuke Suga (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.), Electronic Navigation Research Institute (ENRI)
Assistant Hidenori Ishibashi (Mitsubishi Electric), Seiya Kishimoto (Nihon Univ.)

Conference Date Thu, May 21, 2020 10:05 - 12:35
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EST.

Thu, May 21 AM 
10:00 - 11:05
  10:00-10:05 ( 5 min. )
(1) 10:05-10:35 Effect of Installation Angle and Position of Switch Type Stirrer on Electromagnetic Field in Reverberation Chamber EST2020-1 Shun Kosugi, Shotaro Hamamoto, Ryosuke Suga (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.), Koji Takizawa (TDK), Osamu Hashimoto (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.)
(2) 10:35-11:05 A Study on an Automatic Efficiengy Control of the Magnetic-Resonant-Type WPT System using the SP-PS Circuit Topology EST2020-2 Takara Ijiro, Tsugumichi Shibata (TCU)
Thu, May 21 PM 
11:05 - 12:35
(3) 11:05-11:35 Study on Multi-objective Optimization of Photonic Devices Using Evolutionary Method and Gradient Method EST2020-3 Masato Tomiyasu, Akito Iguchi, Yasuhide Tsuji (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
(4) 11:35-12:05 A study on efficient optimal design of 3D optical waveguide devices utilizing coupled mode theory and machine learning EST2020-4 Koji Kudo, Akito Iguchi, Yasuhide Tsuji (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
(5) 12:05-12:35 Plasmon Response Analysis of Thin Film Structure for Development of Magnetic Sensing EST2020-5 Tomohiro Tamaru, Hironori Shibagaki, Di Wu, Seiya Kishimoto, Yoshito Ashizawa, Katsuji Nakagawa, Shinichiro Ohnuki (Nihon Univ.)
  12:35-12:40 ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 10 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EST Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology (EST)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Ryosuke Suga (Aoyama Gakuin University)

Last modified: 2020-04-14 16:31:46

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EST Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EST Conf / Next EST Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan