IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electron Device (ED) [schedule] [select]
Chair Masaaki Kuzuhara
Vice Chair Tamotsu Hashidume
Secretary Manabu Arai, Shinichiro Takatani
Assistant Koichi Murata, Naoki Hara

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kazuhiro Kudo
Secretary Tohru Kubota, Takaaki Manaka

Conference Date Fri, Sep 21, 2007 09:30 - 16:40
Conference Place Iizuka Campus, Kyushu Institute of Technology 
Address 680-4 Kawazu Iizuka-shi, Fukuoka-ken, Japan
Transportation Guide 10 minutes by Taxi from JR Shin-Iizuka station
Dr. Edmund Soji Otabe
Announcement Pleas join us for a social hour after the session.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Sep 21 AM 
09:30 - 16:40
(1) 09:30-09:55 Evaluation of Physical Properties of Phthalocyanine Thin Films Prepared by Vacuum Evaporation Technique Using Displacement Current Method ED2007-144 OME2007-31 Koichi Suehiro, Hidetaka Ohta, Shoji Furukawa (Kyushu Inst. Tech.)
(2) 09:55-10:20 Structural Change of Organopolysilanes by Ultraviolet Irradiation ED2007-145 OME2007-32 Yutaka Yadoumaru, Hidetaka Ohta, Shoji Furukawa (Kyushu Inst. Tech.)
(3) 10:20-10:45 Relation between Amount of Dye and Characteristics of Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells ED2007-146 OME2007-33 Tomohisa Iwamoto, Shoji Furukawa (Kyushu Inst. Tech.)
  10:45-11:00 Break ( 15 min. )
(4) 11:00-11:25 tentative title ED2007-147 OME2007-34 Hiroshi Iino, Shoji Furukawa (Kyushu Inst. Tech.)
(5) 11:25-11:50 The growth mechanism of low-resistivity ITO films onto the glass substrates by a hot-cathode plasma sputtering method ED2007-148 OME2007-35 Akihiko Kono, Fumiya Shoji (Kyushu Kyoritsu Univ.)
  11:50-13:00 Lunch ( 70 min. )
(6) 13:00-13:25 Electrochemical rheology of conducting polymer actuator. ED2007-149 OME2007-36 MakotoOokawa, Wataru Takashima, Keiichi Kaneto (LSSE, Kyushu Inst.)
(7) 13:25-13:50 Load sensing with polypyrrole films ED2007-150 OME2007-37 Shunsuke Kawamura, Wataru Takashima, Keiichi Kaneto (Kyushu Inst. Tech.)
(8) 13:50-14:15 Electrochemical stretching of plypyrrole film doped the novel dopant ED2007-151 OME2007-38 Yoshikazu Kato, Wataru Takashima, Keiichi Kaneto (kyusyu inst. tech.)
(9) 14:15-14:40 Organic Field-effect transistor with liquid-gate dielectric Wataru Takashima, Keiichi Kaneto (Kyushu Inst. Tech.), Olle Inganas (Linkoping Univ.)
  14:40-15:00 Break ( 20 min. )
(10) 15:00-15:25 Chemical liquid deposition of Schiff base-type π-conjugated polymer film ED2007-152 OME2007-39 Rintaro Higuchi, Nobuo Enoki, Shigeyasu Katahira, Masayo Sakata, Masashi Kunitake (Kumamoto Univ.)
(11) 15:25-15:50 Biological material sensing using a porous ion exchange film with monolith structure ED2007-153 OME2007-40 Saori Hotta, Kazuki Miyano, Hidemitsu Aoki (Osaka Univ.), Nobuaki Fujiwara, Akihiko Masui (TRI of Osaka), Daisaku Yano, Kazuhiko Sano, Koji Yamanaka (Organo), Chiharu Kimura, Takashi Sugino (Osaka Univ.)
(12) 15:50-16:15 Detection of Suppression of Picric acid-Bitterness by Food Constituents Investigated with Taste Sensor ED2007-154 OME2007-41 Satoru Iiyama, Shu Ezaki (Kinki Univ.), Kiyoshi Toko (Kyushu Univ.)
(13) 16:15-16:40 Selection of hapten structures for highly sensitive detection of TNT using SPR immunosensor by indirect competitive method ED2007-155 OME2007-42 Yutaka Mizuta, Takeshi Onodera, Praveen Singh, Norio Miura, Kiyoshi Matsumoto, Kiyoshi Toko (Kyushu Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
ED Technical Committee on Electron Device (ED)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Manabu Arai(New JRC)
TEL: 049-278-1477、FAX: 049-278-1419
E-: injr
Shinichiro Takatani(Hitachi)
TEL: 049-278-1477、FAX: 049-278-1419
E-: er
Koichi Murata(NTT)
Hara Naoki (Fujitsu Lab.)
TEL : 046-250-8242、FAX : 046-250-4337
E- : nf 
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2007-07-23 17:55:35

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to ED Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan