IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SCE Conf / Next SCE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Superconductive Electronics (SCE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Mutsuo Hidaka (ISTEC)
Secretary Hiroyuki Shibata (NTT), Takahiro Yamada (AIST)
Assistant Hiroyuki Akaike (Nagoya Univ.)

Conference Date Wed, Oct 12, 2011 13:00 - 16:05
Topics Fundamental Technologies for Superconducting Electronics, etc. 
Conference Place Kikaishinkou-kaikan 
Address 3-5-8, Shibakouen, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105-0011 Japan.
Transportation Guide 10 minutes walk from Kamiya-cho station of Metro Hibiya-line
NTT Hiroyuki Shibata
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Wed, Oct 12 PM 
13:00 - 14:40
(1) 13:00-13:25 Origin of dark count in superconducting nanowire single-photon detectors SCE2011-12 Taro Yamashita, Shigehito Miki, Kazumasa Makise, Wei Qiu, Hirotaka Terai, Mikio Fujiwara, Masahide Sasaki, Zhen Wang (NICT)
(2) 13:25-13:50 Capacitance measurements of sub-micron Al junctions using SQUID resonance SCE2011-13 Kento Kikuchi, Masataka Moriya, Hiroshi Shimada, Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC Tokyo)
(3) 13:50-14:15 Response of SQUID inductance to magnetic nanoparticle films SCE2011-14 Shun Yano, Takayuki Okumura, Hiroyuki Akaike, Akira Fujimaki (Nagoya Univ.)
(4) 14:15-14:40 Improvement in electrical characteristics of NbN tunnel junctions with plasma-nitrided AlNx barriers SCE2011-15 Tatsunori Funai, Naoto Naito, Hiroyuki Akaike, Akira Fujimaki (Nagoya Univ.)
Wed, Oct 12 PM 
14:50 - 16:05
(5) 14:50-15:15 Development of AC programmable Josephson voltage standard SCE2011-16 Michitaka Maruyama, Chiharu Urano, Takahiro Yamada, Hirotake Yamamori, Nobu-hisa Kaneko (AIST)
(6) 15:15-15:40 Examination of Cryogenic CMOS Amplifiers for Josephson-CMOS Hybrid Memories SCE2011-17 Hyunjoo Jin, Keita Kuwabara, Yuki Yamanashi, Nobuyuki Yoshikawa (Yokohama National Univ.)
(7) 15:40-16:05 Development of Nb multi-layer Advanced Fabrication Process for Large-scale SFQ Circuits SCE2011-18 Shuichi Nagasawa, Kenji Hinode, Tetsuro Satoh, Mutsuo Hidaka (ISTEC-SRL), Akira Fujimaki, Hiroyuki Akaike (Nagoya Uni.), Nobuyuki Yoshikawa (Yohohama National Uni.), Kazuyoshi Takagi, Naofumi Takagi (Kyoto Uni.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
SCE Technical Committee on Superconductive Electronics (SCE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Hiroyuki Shibata (NTT)
TEL: +81-46-240-3150, FAX: +81-46-240-4726
e: bah 

Last modified: 2011-08-23 11:38:35

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to SCE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SCE Conf / Next SCE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan