IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Naoki Matsuda (AIST)
Vice Chair Tatsuo Mori (Aichi Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Akihiro Kohno (NTT), Takao Someya (Univ. of Tokyo)
Assistant Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Dai Taguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

Technical Meeting on Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation (IEE-DEI) [schedule] [select]

Conference Date Wed, Jul 29, 2015 13:00 - 17:30
Topics Organic Thin Film, Organic Devices, etc. 
Conference Place  
Prof. Shigeki Naka
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (No. 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Wed, Jul 29 PM 
13:00 - 17:30
13:00-13:30 [Invited Talk]
Development of large-scale pressure sensor sheets OME2015-34
Heisuke Sakai (JAIST), Yuya Ishii (TUT), Taiki Nobeshima (AIST), Hideyuki Murata (JAIST), Sei Uemura (AIST)
13:30-13:50 Feasibility Study on Radiation Distribution Measurement with Organic Photodiodes Fabricated Directly on Plastic Scintillator OME2015-35 Mitsuhiro Nogami, Eiji Takada (NITT), Fumihiko Nishikido (NIRS), Hiroyuki Okada, Shigeki Naka (Univ. of Toyama)
13:50-14:10 Fabrication of organic photodiodes stacked with blue/green units OME2015-36 Kazuhiko Segi, Shigeki Naka, Hiroyuki Okada (Univ. of Toyama)
14:10-14:30 Room temperature pulsed oscillation of organic dye VCSELs pumped by blue laser diode OME2015-37 Motoharu Tanizawa, Ryohei Takahashi, Takeo Maruyama, Koichi Iiyama (Kanazawa Univ.)
  14:30-14:40 Break ( 10 min. )
(5) 14:40-15:00  
15:00-15:20 Organic Thin Film Transistor with Various Interfacial Layer OME2015-38 Safizan Shaari, Shigeki Naka, Hiroyuki Okada (Univ. of Toyama)
(7) 15:20-15:40  
(8) 15:40-16:00  
  16:00-16:10 Break ( 10 min. )
16:10-16:30 Development of Molecular Orientation Control Method for High Efficient Fullerene-free Organic Solar Cells OME2015-39 Takaaki Ishizeki, Hiroki Okamoto, Takayuki Kuwabara, Kohshin Takahashi, Tetsuya Taima (Kanazawa Univ.)
16:30-16:50 Influence of solvent evaporation speed on photovoltaic characteristics for electrospray deposition method OME2015-40 Asuki Toda, Katsumi Suzuki, Takeshi Fukuda (Saitama Univ.)
(11) 16:50-17:10  
17:10-17:30 Fabrication and characterization of C60 thin film nano-crystallized by solvent treatment. OME2015-41 Kohei Nojiri, Takayuki Kuwabara, Koshin Takahashi, Tetsuya Taima (Kanazawa Univ)

Announcement for Speakers
Invited TalkEach speech will have 25 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
General TalkEach speech will have 15 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
IEE-DEI Technical Meeting on Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation (IEE-DEI)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2015-05-21 10:00:34

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to OME Schedule Page]   /   [Return to IEE-DEI Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan