IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 159件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
AIST Tokyo Waterfront Hardware Security, etc.
This workshop has been changed to online.
HWS [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2020
    (tentative)
    AIST Tokyo Waterfront SCU
    This workshop is postponed due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    HWS
    (2nd)
       
    Mon, Apr 13, 2020
    - Tue, Apr 14
    Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. SDM, OME [Wed, Feb 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 17
    KAIKYO MESSE SHIMONOSEKI Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, Network Intelligence and AI, etc. NS [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2020
    Kanazawa Univ. Satellite 3F EMC
    This workshop is cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    EMCJ [Tue, Feb 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Apr 22, 2020
        SANE [Tue, Feb 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 24
    Jingu-kaikan (Ise) Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop is cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    AP [Mon, Feb 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 24
    Yamagata Univ. Organic devices, oxide devices, general ED [Fri, Feb 28]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 24
    Kawasaki City Industrial Promotion Hall   ICD
    (2nd)
     
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
      Wireless Power Transfer/Microwave
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it will be held online. If you wish to attend, please contact us at the following email address. mw-ask@mail.ieice.org
    MW, WPT [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 24
    Hotel Beppu Hosenso Railroad Communications, Inter-Vehicle Communications, Road to Vehicle Communications, Radio Access Technologies, Wireless Communications, etc.
    This workshop will be held online.
    RCS [Fri, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 24, 2020
        PN [Fri, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020
    (tentative)
     
    This workshop will be held online.
    US [Mon, Feb 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 8, 2020
    - Sat, May 9
    National Institute of Informatics   COMP, IPSJ-AL [Fri, Mar 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 11, 2020
    - Tue, May 12
    Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo LSI and System Workshop 2020 ICD, VLD, CPSY, DC, HWS, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-ARC
    (2nd)
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Wed, May 13, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    CU, Bangkok, Thailand 2020 Thailand-Japan MicroWave (TJMW2020)
    This workshop was postponed due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    MW
    (2nd)
     
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
      Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HIP, HCS, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
        ICM, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Fri, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    Online   LOIS, IPSJ-SPT, IPSJ-GN [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    Doshisha University High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), Security, Blockchain etc. NS [Mon, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  159件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan