IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Nonlinear Problems (NLP)  (2021 - )

Chair: Takuji Kosaka (Chukyo Univ.) Vice Chair: Akio Tsuneda (Kumamoto Univ.)
Secretary: Haruna Matsushita (Kagawa Univ.), Daizaburo Yoshioka (Sojo Univ.)
Assistant: Hideyuki Kato (Oita Univ.), Yuichi Yokoi (Nagasaki Univ.)

[Go to Official NLP Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
Online   CCS [Fri, Apr 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 14, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 15 (tentative)
    Online   CAS [Fri, Aug 13]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021
          [Sun, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 17, 2021
    - Sat, Dec 18
    J:COM Horuto Hall OITA     [Tue, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 21, 2022
    - Sun, Jan 23
    Online   NLP, MICT, MBE, NC
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Wed, Nov 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 28, 2022
    - Tue, Mar 29
    Online MSS, NLP, Work In Progress (MSS only), and etc. MSS [Thu, Jan 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan