IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Speech (SP)  (All Years)

Chair: Tomoki Toda (Nagoya Univ.)
Secretary: Ryo Masumura (NTT), Toru Nakashika (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Assistant: Ryo Aihara (Mitsubishi Electric), Daisuke Saito (Univ. of Tokyo)

[Go to Official SP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 21 - 40 of 124 [Previous]  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Nov 20, 2008
(changed)
Softopia Japan (Ogaki) Multi-modal, etc.   [Fri, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2008
    - Wed, Dec 10
    Waseda Univ.   NLC [Mon, Oct 20]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 29, 2009
    - Fri, Jan 30
    NAIST     [Fri, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Feb, 2009 Recess
    Thu, Mar 5, 2009
    - Fri, Mar 6
    Tokyo Univ. of Technology     [Fri, Jan 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. (Tokyo) Education in acoustics, speech and languages, and other related topics   [Fri, Feb 20]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 28, 2009
    - Fri, May 29
        EA, SIP [Wed, Mar 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jun 24, 2009
    - Thu, Jun 25
    Clark Memorial Hall, Hokkaido Univ. emotional speech, prosody, voice quality, speech production and perception, brain activity, etc.   [Fri, Apr 10]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2009
    - Sat, Jul 18
          [Wed, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 29, 2009
    - Fri, Oct 30
    ASPAM Welfare and speech processing, etc. WIT [Wed, Aug 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2009
    - Fri, Nov 27
    Shizuoka University language acquisition, language learning, speech synthesis, speech production, prosody, etc.   [Mon, Sep 21]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Dec 21, 2009
    - Tue, Dec 22
    Univ. of Tokyo 11th Spoken Language Symposium (SP/NLC/SLP) NLC [Mon, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 21, 2010
    - Fri, Jan 22
    Kyoto Univ.   PRMU, MVE, CQ [Mon, Nov 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 4, 2010
    - Fri, Mar 5
    Shibaura Inst. of Tech. (Toyosu Campus) Hearing, speech, language and their disorders, and others   [Fri, Jan 8]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, May 26, 2010
    - Thu, May 27
    Konan Univ. (Hirao Seminar House) Speech, Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Signal Processing,and Related Topics EA, SIP [Fri, Mar 12]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 17, 2010
    - Fri, Jun 18
    Kyushu University Speech/Language/Acoustic Education, etc.   [Thu, Apr 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 22, 2010
    - Sat, Jul 24
    Ryokusui-tei (Sendai) Recognition, Understanding, Dialogue, etc.(Prallelized with SIG-SLP)   [Thu, May 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 8, 2010
    - Sat, Oct 9
        PRMU, WIT [Tue, Jul 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2010
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Aichi Prefectural Univ.     [Fri, Sep 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Dec 20, 2010
    - Tue, Dec 21
    National Olympics Memorial Youth Center Information Access, Speech and Language Processing, etc. NLC, SP
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Oct 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 21 - 40 of 124 [Previous]  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan