IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Medical Imaging (MI)  (2018 - )

Chair: Kensaku Mori (Nagoya Univ.)
Vice Chair: Yoshiki Kawata (Tokushima Univ.), Yuichi Kimura (Kinki Univ.)
Secretary: Takayuki Kitasaka (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), Hidekata Hontani (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Ryo Haraguchi (Univ. of Hyogo), Yasushi Hirano (Yamaguchi Univ.)

[Go to Official MI Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 17, 2018
- Fri, May 18
    PRMU, IE, SIP [Mon, Mar 5]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018
    aiina (Morioka, Iwate) Medical Imaging, etc.   [Wed, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018
    Tokyo Women's Medical University Medical Imaging, Utilization of Medical Image Processing for Surgery, etc.   [Tue, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018
    University of Hyogo   MICT [Mon, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019
    - Wed, Jan 23
      Medical Image Engineering, Analysis, Recognition, etc.   [Wed, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 23, 2019
    - Fri, May 24
        SIP, IE [Sun, Mar 17]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019
    - Thu, Sep 5
        PRMU, MI, IPSJ-CVIM [detail] [Fri, Jul 5]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan