IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Educational Technology (ET)  (2022 - )

Chair: Kenji Watanabe (Hiroshimai Univ.) Vice Chair: Hisayoshi Kunimune (Chiba Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Norihiro Nisio (Mejiro Univ.), Yuichiro Tateiwa (Nagoya Institute of Technology.)
Assistant: Kazuaki Yoshihara (Kinki Univ.), Toru Kano (Tokyo University of Science)

[Go to Official ET Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Sat, May 28, 2022
Chiba Institute of Technology / Online
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Sophistication, Diversification and Practice Deployment in Information Technology Exercises, etc.   [Thu, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jun 11, 2022
    - Sun, Jun 12 (tentative)
    Nagoya Institute of Technology/Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Education and Learning Infrastructure in Times of COVID-19, etc. IPSJ-CLE [Wed, Apr 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jul 9, 2022
    Online Data Accumulation, Analysis and Practice Application of Learning History Data, etc.
    This workshop is held online only due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Sep 17, 2022
    Hiroshima University and Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Development and Deployment of Education and Learning Support System, etc.   [Mon, Jul 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Oct 15, 2022
    Saga University Learning Support Utilizing New Technologies and Devices, etc.   [Wed, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Nov 5, 2022
    Tokyo Polytechnic University Sessions for Young Researchers (Young Researcher Awards Selection), etc.   [Mon, Sep 12]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2022
    JAIST Kanazawa Satellite Digital Transformation of Education, Special Needs Education Support, etc.   [Tue, Oct 11]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2023
    Hyogo College of Medicine Embodies Knowledge and Skill Education, etc.   [Fri, Nov 11]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2023
    Tokushima University AI Education Design, etc.   [Tue, Jan 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan