IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)  (All Years)

Chair: Shinichi Wada (TMC System) Vice Chair: Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary: Kenji Suzuki (Fuji Electric), Masato Mizukami (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST)

[Go to Official EMD Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 165件中 21~40件目 [Previous]  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Mar 9, 2007
CIT     [Fri, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2007
    Nippon Institute of Technology( Kanda Campus,Tokyo)     [Mon, Feb 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, May 18, 2007
    Ishinomaki Senshu University     [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. ES Summer Meeting of Materials and Devices CPM, OME [Sun, Apr 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg   EMCJ [Tue, May 22]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2007
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Hokaido Univ.   CPM, LQE, OPE [Fri, Jun 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sep, 2007 Recess
    Fri, Oct 19, 2007
    Keio Univ. Hiyoshi Campus Tribology, etc   [Mon, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2007
    - Thu, Nov 15
    (changed)
    Actcity Hamamatsu International Session on Electro-Mechanical Devices 2007   [Fri, Sep 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2007
    Japan Aviation Electronics Industry,Limited     [Wed, Oct 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Mon, Nov 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2008
        R [Mon, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Mar 7, 2008
          [Fri, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Apr 18, 2008
    NTT Musashino Research and Development Center     [Fri, Feb 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, May 16, 2008
    Chitose Arcadia Plaza     [Fri, Mar 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 27, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   CPM, OME [Wed, Apr 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 18, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg   EMCJ [Thu, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 28, 2008
    - Fri, Aug 29
    Touhoku Univ.   LQE, CPM, OPE [Fri, Jun 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sep, 2008 Recess
    Fri, Oct 17, 2008
          [Wed, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  165件中 21~40件目 [Previous]  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan