IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)  (2020 - )

Chair: Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary: Takahiro Ueno (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST), Kazuaki Miyanaga (Fujitsu Component)

[Go to Official EMD Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 15, 2020
       
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 3, 2020
    Online
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
    EMCJ, EMD, WPT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2020
    Chitose-Arcadia-Plaza     [Mon, Mar 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020
    Online   R, LQE, OPE, CPM  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 4, 2020
    Online International Session IS-EMD2020   [Fri, Oct 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Feb 12, 2021
        R [Fri, Dec 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mar, 2021 (unfixed)
    NIT or Online Short NOTE   [Fri, Jan 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan