IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Satellite Telecommunications (SAT)  (2019 - )

Chair: Fumihiro Yamashita (NTT) Vice Chair: Hisashi Sujikai (NHK), Hiroyasu Ishikawa (Nihon Univ.)
Secretary: Hiroki Shibayama (NTT), Masaaki Kojima (NHK)
Assistant: Shinobu Nanba (KDDI Research), Takuya Okura (NICT)

[Go to Official SAT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, May 15, 2019
- Thu, May 16
MEIJO University (Tempaku campus) Coding, Modulation, Signal processing and General WBS
(Joint)
[Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 19
    Tohoku Univ. Subsurface Electromagnetic Measurements, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation AP, SANE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 10]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019
    - Fri, Aug 23
    Nagoya University Satellite Communications, Broadcasting, Forward Error Correction, Wireless Communications, etc. RCS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jun 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019
    - Fri, Oct 11
    JR HAKATA CITY     [Wed, Jul 31]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020
    - Thu, Feb 20
        SANE
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan